Sort:  

😅😅 I'm having a hard time coming up with 100 characters of anything in these Actifit posts.

LOL that’s some real talk, I literally laughed out loud I’m glad I’m not the only one struggling to put together lines for Actifit posts like give me a break I don’t always have something interesting to say I just walked to a meeting give me my Actifit coins and stop being so difficult why must everything be a workout with these guys

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahahha I just want my god damn tokens!!

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL! Yes like why do we have to play these games and pretend to care and flirt with each other this isn’t tinder!

I did the work, I completed my steps now show me the money!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now I can't wait for my next actifit post 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88