You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: julio 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

You're really jazzing up your actifit posts aren't you? I like it when people take the time to actually put something down and not just post for their reward. Awesome that you're teaching more people about the platform, I have tried I got 4 people to sign up only 1 has stuck around so far

Sort:  

This is more than a simple social network, the thing is that not everyone understands it or wants to devote time to it. Yes, I love to promote the Steem blockchain, this is like my second home. I'd love to know the user of the person you invited and stayed around.

Thank you so much for those kind words. I'm truly happy that you have that perception of my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90