Sort:  

I do love walking ;) and its all part of trying to keep healthy :)

Good way to keep healthy. Keep it up!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will do my best I am trying to keep over 7K a day on Drs advise, but have been well over that for the last 10 days so I have been on a roll, tomorrow is a rainy day and my knee is aching o I may have a quiet day :)

7k. Good record! Same as you, I like to walk a lot too. My knee recently is aching. After see doctor and take glucosamine pills, it getting well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I slipped on something spilled on the train yesterday so thats my current issue, I do have weak knees as I fractured both knee caps when I was 18, so at the time they give me issues and I am kind of used to it :)

Oh I see. Do take care health and knee as well. Have a nice day!!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

When I was young I wasn't sensible, but now I do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67