You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday – My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

@lightsplasher, Crypto Bear Market really hurting but hoping for more bright future and i am really positive towards Crypto Economy and putting my time and efforts here.

Definitely free jump rope keeps us fit and nowadays many are not preferring but in old times when it comes to fitness this stuff was always there but it will stay best for fitness forever.

Hope that your left foot issue will be resolved and you will going to get the relief. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you. My foot is already feeling much better, (I think my shoes were a bit tight and I was not used to walking so much)

I still believe the Crypto Economy can be a could way to solve many of the worlds issues. Only time will tell though. Best wishes.

Welcome and good to read that your foot is feeling better now.

Yes, in my opinion Blockchain Technology and Cryptocurrency Economy collaboratively can bring the Financial Control and Financial Freedom back to people.

Have a pleasant time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99