My Actifit Report Card: February 6 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

First ACTIFIT activity post! Played pickleball tonight with @lasitha
🏏 We are getting better at it!



1151
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Hello athletes - put the video on @dtube, how do you play / I think everyone will be interested!
Who wants a video? VOTE

Congratulations @christinelook! You received a personal award!

Steemcleaners Verified Profile

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I've been hearing about pickleball and it sounds fun! 😃 I haven't played yet but I think it's kind of like tennis with a hard paddle and a different ball. I've played tennis and racquetball and paddle ball and handball so I think I would probably like pickleball. 👍

Since you're both so athletic, I think you will Master this game in no time. Have fun! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
Well done!
You've been accordingly rewarded 200 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Just a huge thank-you for the win in your competition. Truly appreciated and it will be paid forward with interest. Best wishes to you and yours :-)

Keeeeeeeep On ♥ Actifitting ! ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97