You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 10 2019 - Snow and weigh-in day

in #actifit5 years ago

Wow you still have so much snow!! Impressive you were able to get in so many steps anyway! I always find I walk slower on the ice and snow. I bet it made for a beautiful walk though. 😊

Congrats on being down 10 too - that’s no easy task.

Hope you are doing well!

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend! Hope you’re doing well too. I have been missing your posts, I know! Life gets so busy.

There was no ice today, thankfully. It was a very wet snow and arrived right after a short thaw. In fact we walked into a restaurant last night in the pouring rain and when we came out after dinner the rain had turned to snow and we had to clear off the car to drive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63