You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some great space news and the Pinwheel Galaxy

in #actifit5 years ago

It was really interesting to go through your post about the recently revealed photograph of the black hole. Since I am also preparing a post on this topic so it really reminded some important topics to cover for me. Thanks for bringing up this post and good luck with your project work! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @crazy-facts :-)
I haven't written that much about the black hole image, just linked the news. Now I'm very curious about what you will post on this :-)
Thanks a lot :-)

The pleasure is all mine... :)
May be within 2 days I will post it.. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great, can't wait to read it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85