You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

😅 That is a catchy title! Love all of the flower pics especially the pink one! I don’t think I will ever be brave enough to get a macro shot of a bee lol! Your area does have some pretty cool events!

Sort:  

I am allergic to bee stings so I am cautious but they were so busy with the flowers they did not pay any attention to me 😎

Oh yikes! I bet you are very cautious around them.

Yeah for sure and if one starting flying my was I jump back so quick I must look so funny if anyone sees me lol 😂

Lol!! 😂

People think I’m crazy when they see me running and screaming at a bee. Most of them laugh at me...I’m used to it hahaha!

LOL I am used to people giving me weird looks when I am taking photos I am generally very quiet around bees no matter how much they frustrate me, always scared I will upset one and they will sting me which isnt good when I am allergic to them

I wish I could be quiet around them LOL! 🤣

Lol 😂 Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67