My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Just wanted to let you guys know, I survived the grandkids. It wasn't easy, they are extremely powerful beings.

As you can see it was a real war, the good news is the doctors said the feeling in my knees should return in about another week, and the head injuries are superficial.

virtual vic in wheel chair.gif

@emergehealthier suggested that Virtual Vic could save me, but as you can see, even he was no match for them, but he still managed to get his workout in.

Seriously guys, I enjoyed the grandkids, but it was still nice to get back into my workout routine. I did my usual thing, up early for my automaticwin with my weights, then it was off to the Y to get my daily steps in. To be honest I did get a lot of exercise chasing the kids around, but if I had to eat Burger king or McDonald's one more time, I think my body would have revolted on me lol 🍔



22725
Treadmill, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Poor g'pa! And even Virtual Vic got a beat down. Good thing one of them is a girl or you might not have survived. And talking about the McD and Burger King, don't forget about the movies - popcorn and candy and slushies! Oh what we sacrifice, lol.

Omg, yes, I forgot all about that other stuff! We are going to have to eat double healthy now lol no more🍔 and 🍕

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha you showman :)

Posted using Partiko Android

They really did a job on me lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha they did.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol! Kids are really great, they ask questions after questions and some of them are things you never thought about. They sure made you get a great count. Kudos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah but they really wore me out man, I feel like my actifit picture looks lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, you're giving them something they'll always remember in ther lifetime.

Posted using Partiko Android

At first I thought you were injured when I saw the picture in my feed. Am laughing hard 😂 after opening and reading through. Great stepping and am glad you are back after a weekend with the grandkids 😊. Keep stepping buddy 💪, wishing you a fun Tuesday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought you guys might get a kick out of that lol😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear that getting slapped around can be good for the blood flow too.

Well I should have very good blood flow then, if I still got any left to flow lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 61.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 22725 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.66% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

You and Virtual Vic need to step your training before the next visit. @blueeyes8960 was training the grandkids over the weekend! I'm glad you enjoyed your time with your grandchildren.

Yeah man, gonna have to make sure me and VV are in better shape next time lol

Posted using Partiko Android

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @crypt-skip! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,138 steps before 10am and 22,725 steps by end of day is EPIC! WAY TO RISE ABOVE! YOU BEAT IT OLD SCHOOL!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97