My Actifit Report Card: March 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today was a pretty average day, I woke up early and worked my weights, then walked on my favorite treadmill at the Y and got my automaticwin.
20190304_150841 RESIZE.jpg
So it was pretty much my normal routine today, so I take you back to a couple of days ago when me and blueeyes8960 checked out a pretty cool restaurant called Bretz Wildlife Lodge and winery.

They actually had a wine tasting that day that we happily participated in. For dinner
I had their chicken tenders with fries, and I told my body that this would be the last unhealthy thing I was putting in it tonight🍗🍟

That is... until they brought this carrot cake out😜 the next morning I was scared to get on the scale, but I finally worked up the nerve to do it and let's just say, me and the scale are no longer on speaking terms.

Actually the damage wasn't bad, and now we are back on our normal diet, my body is a lot happier, and the scale is happier too, because it knows it will not be thrown out of the window.😉


21738
Treadmill, Walking, Weight Lifting
Height
187.9 ft
Weight
89.7 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Mmmmm carrot cake :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! One if my favorites

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. I can't laugh when I read your last unhealthy meal until the brought the carrot cake. Lol. But you and virtual Vic have burnt all those out of your system now. Great count.

Yeah man, that carrot cake is my weakness, lol but you are right, me and double V are back on track now😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping and beautiful picture with the giraffe. You and blueeyes make such a lovely couple. The food looked delicious and very tempting. You are gonna need some time on the treadmill to deal with those extra calories 😎
Wishing you an awesome high five Friday ahead🎉👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I am on the treadmill right now buddy as we speak lol

Posted using Partiko Android

"Pretty average day" -> 21K activity. LOL. Wow.

Yeah it was a pretty good day, but my body felt like I had done a lot more then that, I might have a below average day today lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 63.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 21738 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 15.16% upvote via @actifit account. 1282% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

ratflol

'until THEY brought the carrotcake out

so getting you automaticwin and pushing out them steps, you needed to eat fried food & carrotcake? ;) hmmmMMm :P LOL
awsome job , keeeep going hun :D
& so fab to see you 2 together :D :D

Yes, i couldn't resist it, that carrot cake was sooo good🤪

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypt-skip, your food looks delicious! Great count of steps!
Have a wonderful weekend, buddy!

I will buddy, and you do the same😀

Posted using Partiko Android

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @crypt-skip! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 14,943 steps before 10am and 21,738 steps by end of day is PROOF THAT YOUR A SPEEDSTER! THE FLASH WOULD BE PROUD!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97