My Actifit Report Card: March 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

20190311_154414.jpg
My day was pretty ordinary today, I got my usual work in at the Y, then pretty much chilled out after that.
3bspjqnr1k.gif

I did manage to win a battle on drugwars, for only like the second time ever. I think my record now is like 2 and 16, but I am off to a better start then the Bulls had this season 😁

The red truck reminds me of when I was a used car salesman back in the day. It was a tough job, required plenty of wheel power and I had to steer clear of trouble, because nobody gave me a brake😆
Ok, so I really never was a used car salesman, I just needed a way to set those puns up, and they make me laugh and that's good for my CARdio😉

crypt skip signature.gif

CRYPT_SKIP_PAGE_DIVIDER.png

Coinsplus.jpg

LINK to Digital.Mine

CRYPT_SKIP_PAGE_DIVIDER.png

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif

CRYPT_SKIP_PAGE_DIVIDER.png

steembasicincome banner.png

CRYPT_SKIP_PAGE_DIVIDER.png

partiko-best-steem-app-for-your-phone.jpg

Have you tried @Partiko?

I use it ALL the time and love it!

It's a great mobile phone app to use with Steem and it's FREE. You earn Partiko points when you post, upvote or comment. And you can get bonus points for simple tasks as well as a daily check in. These points can be traded for a Steem upvote.

If you haven't used it yet use this referral link to get 2500 points when you download and make your first post:

Link to Partiko

Disclosure: I get points too, if you use my link.

Sort:  

You are becoming the PUN master! CARdio - lol. No one gives you a BRAKE. I'm cracking up reading this. Congrats on your Drug War victory, I'm not having much luck at all. Sigh.

Yeah I kinda got on a roll last night, for car puns, oops, I just did it again, I said roll for car puns lol. Yeah that drugwars is crazy, I just picked on somebody I thought I can beat and it just happened to work out, I probably wont when again for years lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice International truck :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Dont look as good as the ones you post, but it will do😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. You're very funny. For some reasons you count isn't showing up, I know it'll be great though. Cheers Boss.

Thanks for letting me know my numbers are not showing up. I have been editing in esteem here lately, think I better go back to editing on the regular steem. Anyway, here's wishing you a very happy highfivefriday!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 69.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13798 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.08% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Great stepping buddy 💪. Am seriously laughing all through your report
I went over it again just to get all the car jokes lol😹. Didn't know partiko had a referral, gonna look into it. That one and the drug wars game. Though I probably won't have time to play it😎
Wishing you an awesome high five Friday ahead 🎉. Keep stepping and enjoying your activities 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by buddy, glad you liked the post. And have a very good highfivefriday and a awsome weekend😀

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypt-skip, oh, so you are becoming a gamer :) Have a great Friday, buddy!

Oh no buddy, I just do drugwars, the animation I made is just a little hobby of mine. Happy highfivefriday by the way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95