My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)


It was a beautiful 70 degree day, so me and blueeyes8960 got our steps in walking in the park and in the neighborhood. I took a little time out of our actifit walk to play around on the pullup bars. Blueeyes8960 gets mad at me cause I am always hanging around 😆😆
vlcsnap-2019-04-06-16h06m05s696.jpg

During our walk, I decided to celebrate my day 20 of the seven77 pushups challenge by doing my pushups on the merry-go-round while it was spinning. But I wanted to hurry up and get it done, before some mean evil kids come over and start spinning me real fast. Lol You can see it here


11868
Walking
Height
187.9 cm
Weight
89.7 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

CRYPT_SKIP_PAGE_DIVIDER.png

Coinsplus.jpg

LINK to Digital.Mine

CRYPT_SKIP_PAGE_DIVIDER.png

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif

CRYPT_SKIP_PAGE_DIVIDER.png

steembasicincome banner.png

CRYPT_SKIP_PAGE_DIVIDER.png

partiko-best-steem-app-for-your-phone.jpg

Have you tried @Partiko?

I use it ALL the time and love it!

It's a great mobile phone app to use with Steem and it's FREE. You earn Partiko points when you post, upvote or comment. And you can get bonus points for simple tasks as well as a daily check in. These points can be traded for a Steem upvote.

If you haven't used it yet use this referral link to get 2500 points when you download and make your first post:

Link to Partiko

Disclosure: I get points too, if you use my link.

Sort:  

You will not get much done by hanging around all day haha ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, yeah I know, only thing I got was a head rush lol

Posted using Partiko Android

You know you are flashing on Steem right? And here I was going to use my pic of me hanging from the bar today. Maybe I will anyway, everyone knows were are two of a kind, lol.

Oh yeah, post yours two, that would be cool, cause we really are two of a kind lol. Only thing is I had no idea the nip was hanging out, dont want to get in trouble like Janet Jackson lol

Posted using Partiko Android

You're ripped. Impressive abs there 💪👍 Fun times!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy! I am trying to get like @wil.metcalfe lol I got a looooooong way to go for that. We had fun yesterday, I think we got a little crazy cause it was so nice outside for a change. It's been a long winter lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping 💪,nice to see you having some outdoor fun, good form with the push ups too. You are in great shape 🙌. Wishing you a fun and active Sunday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy, I think we got a little carried away because the weather was so nice lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Outstanding active day

Posted using Partiko Android

You know you and @blueeyes8960 are gradually going into extreme sports. Lol. Nice count I must say my man. Kudos.

Lol, I think we got a little carried away, because we were so excited to be outdoors in the nice weather. But after the last flip on the bars, we both said "let's go home before somebody gets hurt" lol

Posted using Partiko Android

It's great to have man. 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @crypt-skip!

You just got a 0.2% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 73.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11868 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 10.63% upvote via @actifit account. 8.46% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67