Sort:  

Hi @crypt-skip! Nice of you to drop on by for a High-Five! How's the family? How's Virtual Vic doing? Hope that you are all taking good care of each other! I saw quite a few #AutomaticWin's come down the line from you this week! Nice going! High-Five!

Lol, we are all doing great buddy! Thanks for asking. Hope you are all good too. Been getting up early for those automaticwins, but didnt make it last couple of times, I over slept lol. I see you still doing your thing, keep up the good work buddy!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright!!! @crypt-skip! Your our #HighFiveFriday winner this week! Congratulations!!!

Thank you for all of your @Actifit posts this week! You took the time to entertain and bring the laughs so I really appreciate your content! Have you ever been in a gym where all you hear is a bunch of people grunting while weights clank? It’s so darn serious business! But hey! It’s possible to bring the fun to and that’s what you do! Keep doing you!

I’ll be sending you 5 Steem for a High-Five next time I’m logged in!

Annnnd now! As my recent post is all about... I’m headed off to sleep the night away!

Good night! 😁

Great choice @wil.metcalfe. @crypt-skip's post have me rolling. He's become the pun-master of the universe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey!! I won!! 😀😀😀 thanks buddy!
I have a lot of fun making my posts, I try to post things that make people want to comment, sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't, but it's always worth a try. Actifit is simply the best program i have ever been involved in. (And there have been many lol) The community is great, the program is great, and what other program pays you to get yourself in shape? But you have been a lot of my motivation man, you have an entire community to manage, so I figure if you can keep all of us engaged, motivated, and entertained, then the least thing I can do is to try to make a somewhat interesting post once a day. Keep up the good work buddy👍👍👍

Thank you so much for these kind words @crypt-skip! Keeping the @Actifit community engaged is definitely a challenge isn't it! To many people believe that value flows towards those making posts... And, although I think good quality posts are important, engagement is where GOOD turns into GREAT and Great turns into BEST! I really believe that this is what will move the @Actifit community forward. This is where REAL value is derived.

I recently came across this statement, "Clarity comes from engagement NOT thought." This is an AMAZING concept especially when you realize that, "Knowledge is no longer power. Attention is where power now comes from."

It's CRAZY how this decentralized platform has turned everything upside-down. Before we used to have to pay to communicate. Now... We get paid to communicate. It's the most bizarre thing isn't it!?

Keep those wonderfully funny posts coming @crypt-skip! I love em! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87