Sort:  

Thank you for the uplift @crypt-skip! You are also the man! I have been watching a couple of Tammy and your #Seven77 video pushups! I’m inspired to join you guys! Perhaps I’m a little late to the party but hey! I’m going to begin next week! Thank you for sharing all your steps and push-ups with the world! We are all working towards being more health aware and it really helps to bring people along! Keep going Vic! 🙌

Sweet buddy! glad you are joining in. Of course 7 pushups is nothing for you, you can probably do 6,000 a day, you be doing it like Virtual Vic lol. To be honest I thought this was going to be a drag, but I cant tell you how much fun I am having with this. Today is day 20 for me, so I thought I would celebrate by doing my pushups on a spinning merry go round at the park lol by the way, the weather is finally starting to get nice here, and it's so nice to get off that treadmill and get my actifit steps done outdoors. Actifit is great in the winter, but even better in the summer. You guys have made this into an amazing app!! Thanks to you, Mcfarhat and the entire team, for making excercise fun!!!😀😀😀👍👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha! Yeah! It's all about having fun and doing my part to raise awareness for healthy lifestyles, Actifit, and Steem! #Seven77 is going to be LOTS of fun I think!

You know what... That Virtual Vic really does know his stuff by the way! I'm going to have to hustle to keep up with him!

And I have to say... I LOVE the creativity! Push-ups on a spinning merry go round sounds both brilliant and awesome at the same time! I'm going to jump over to your blog! I have got to see that in action!

Well! I'm nearly recovered from the craziness of last week! This coming week is shaping up to be a much better one I think!

Also! I just sent over your 5 Steem Dollars (I have ran out of liquid Steem for the time being and that's what I normally like to High-Five out! Honestly... I'm not even really sure as to what the difference is... Do you know!?) for the High-Five comment! It did something strange when I hit send so I'm not certain if it even worked correctly... They have adjusted everything having to do with the Wallet here on SteemIt. Do me a favor and let me know if you get it or not. I want to make surly sure! :)

Hey buddy!! Yes I got the SBD, thank you very much Sir. I am like you, I am not sure what the difference is, except I know that SBD is worth more then Steem.

I cant wait to see your seven77 push up videos, I am sure you will be a lot more creative then me. You will probably be doing them 1 handed or with 1 finger. I am sure you will put Virtual Vic to shame lol.

Thanks again for the SBD buddy and EVERYTHING you do for our community!! 💪💪💪👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

HAHAHA! Since when do I have to compete with Virtual Vic @crypt-skip!? That dude is TOUGH! Last I saw he could ride a bike while pushing two sumo wrestlers on a barbell above his head! I can do that in my dreams and my dreams only! :D

Well! I don't know if I did things right... But I just posted my #Seven77 Push-Up Video! Day #1 is DOWN! Thank's to you, Tammy, and Virtual Vic for talking me into this! hahaha! :D

I'm looking forward to showing everybody the diverse ways that push-ups can be done! This is going to be FUN! :D

Congratulations @crypt-skip! You are this week’s #HighFiveFriday random winner! 🙌

Next time I’m logged on 5 Steem for a High-Five! will be coming your way! 🙌

Ooooh YES!!! Thanks buddy!!!!😀😀👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78