Sort:  

With an activity of 10.000 or more steps you get around 6-8% upvotes from actifit, which is around 0.50-0.70$

I think beneficary means, that you get some SBD and STEEM when you delegate SP to the actifit-account

First of all not everyone gets around 6-8% upvote for achieving the 10,000+ activity. I get around 3.5%. The upvote one receives depends on quite some factors. Like how much one has delegated and what your actifit rank is and a few more things.

The beneficiary question is about who receives the pay out for Actifit posts?
The answer is that 90% goes to the author (you) and 10% goes to the actifit account.
Those percentages 90% & 10% are including curation rewards. So the author receives 67.5% after deduction of the curation rewards and the Actifit account receives 7.5% after deduction of the curation rewards.

Thank you for the information. Didn't know that actifit gets 10% of my post.

I didn't know that either. While I thought I knew quite a lot. So I was a bit surprised. And then I wondered if I am the only one? So therefore I started a little research.

Thank you to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86