My Actifit Report Card: November 28 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians and Actifitters!

Today is Wednesday. A typical work day for me. Early in the morning I made over 3500 steps while going to work. In the morning I usually walk for 35 min and 5-7 min I travel by public transport:

Later, I spent 8 hours sitting in front of my PC at the office:

...but I was able to make over 2500 steps just moving around in the office. And, of course, during the lunch break I went to a cafeteria to have a lunch:

...so, I was able to make 2000 more steps during the lunch break.

In the evening I went to a shopping center. So, I walked a lot, although it is cold outside. I did almost 9000 additional steps in the evening:

At the end of the day it turned out that I did over 17000 steps.


Stay active and @actifit!



17340
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

It seems winter has finally arrived to Moscow. That soup looks perfect for the season and to recover forces after work.

Posted using Partiko Android

@javirid, yeah, the Winter has come. I expect a very cold Winter. Probably in January and February will be very cold.
I like this soup. It is called «Meat Solyanka» soup. Its ingredients are (according to WikiPedia) beef, ham, sausages, chicken breast together with cucumber pickles, tomatoes, onions, olives, capers, allspice, parsley, and dill . I do like it!

This year winter is extremaly slowly coming to Moscow, I have seen info saying the warmest November since 1973, but it is steadely coming, it will be in real undoubtedly more or less cold, Moscow is Moscow, famous with its low winter temps.
Every year temps drops down to at least -20-25, someimes all the way down to -35!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work with the stepping and beautiful pictures too. Remember to keep warm as you continue being active. Wishing you a great Thursday ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, thank you! Yeah, being active keeps you warm :). Have a great Thursday, as well.

Nice work dood! Working from home is awesome but makes for a challenge for me to keep up with you.

Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@zekepickleman, thank you! Ha-ha-ha! One more new word for my vocabulary. And it is, of course, «dood». Btw, I want to work from home, as well... Have a good day my friend!

Working from home is great. The only traffic jam I see is if the dog wants to go down the stairs at the same time as I do.

Maybe you are picking slang to add to your vocabulary? I will have you talking like a Canadian redneck in no time!

@zekepickleman, I will be glad to talk as a Canadian redneck. :))) Dood!

@cryptospa, I see you are kind of getting more and more active here, but I try to keep up with your activities/ account over here.
I see you do many steps per day, and after checking the pics: just a quick question, what is the soup and salad you had for lunch, looks very delicious? And last question is related to the last pic, so you walk and sometimes use train or metro? Or it depends and so on? Is Moscow metro enough convenient for you?

Posted using Partiko Android

@yanipetkov, yeah! I do like to be active. I am just such kind of person. I cannot stay home the entire day.
The soup in the picture is «Meat Solyanka» soup. Its ingredients are (according to WikiPedia) beef, ham, sausages, chicken breast together with cucumber pickles, tomatoes, onions, olives, capers, allspice, parsley, and dill . This is one of my favorites soups in Russia.

Thanks for the detailed answer! The soup looks delivious:)

Posted using Partiko Android

@yanipetkov, you are welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cryptospa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 59.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17340 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.81% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05