My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening my fellow Steemians and Actifitters!

Today is Thursday and soon is weekend. So, just one more work day till the day offs.

Ok, let me start ... Early, in the morning, at about 8:30 a.m. I went to work. So, I traveled by bus 7-8 minutes. There were many traffic jams, because of the heavy snow. And, of course, as usual, I walked through the park/parks to get to the office.
Let me show you some pics of the parks, I usually walk through every morning:

So, in the morning I did over 3500 steps until I got to the office. In the office, ... just moving around I did additional 2500 steps. During the lunch break 2000 more steps.

In the evening, after work I had a long walk for almost 2 hours. I went 2 or 3 food stores. So, in the evening I did over 10000 steps, just breathing the fresh winter air.

Ok, at the end, of the day it turned out that I did over 17500 steps.

I hope that you my fellow Actifitters are having a great day!

Stay active and @actifit.



17505
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

White beauty, winter is nice as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

@yanipetkov, winter is also beautiful.

Great pictures;looks like the deep winter has set it. Keep warm and enjoy your Friday ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, thank you for commenting. Yeah, it is already winter here.

That's pretty much what it look like here today too but it probably wasn't as cold here. Pretty good activity for a work day!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's pretty much what it look like here today too but it probably wasn't as cold here. Pretty good activity for a work day!

Posted using Partiko Android

@blueeyes8960, thank you! Yeah, I had quite an active day.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 53.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17505 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.96% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54