My Actifit Report Card: February 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Howdy my fellow Steemians and Actifitters!

Just look at my number of steps! Hahaha! I did it! I managed to cross the 10K line!

So, in the first part of the day I read the news about the cryptocurrency market and did my Cryptocurrency Market Overview for DTube. Then I self-studied English at home for about an hour.

In the evening I went outside to have my evening stroll in the neighborhood:

I also visited Burger King:

... and ordered a Whopper with French fries & ketchup, and a coke:

Then I went back home on foot. Let me show you some pics. This is a residential area next to mine:

I took this picture of Ostankino Tower while walking through a park:

On the way home I stopped by a supermarket in order to buy some juices and a bottle of milk.

I came back home at about 10:30 p.m. Of course, I did some Steeming and DTubing while relaxing on my bed. And, luckily, at about 11:35 p.m. I remembered that I had to post my Actifit Report Card. I had a look at the number of steps and it turned out to be a bit less than 10K. It was 9830 :). So, I had a couple of rounds in the kitchen, just to hit the 10K line. Ha-ha!

Thank you for stopping by! I always appreciate your comments!


Stay active and keep on actifitting!



10006
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

You are my hero man!
Keep actifying!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's been a while since I ate french fries... i want...

I do like french fries with ketchup and a souce Parmejano (very cool Italian sauce).

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't like ketchup on my fries... I always eat them plain or with bbq sauce 😋

Beautiful pictures of Moscow yet again. The tower looks magnificent behind those 🌲 trees. I like the lighting,its amazing. Great stepping, at least you made it to 10k. Wishing you a fun and active Thursday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend! I like the illumination of the tower, as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

A couple of rounds in the kitchen - it's super! Hahaha!

Yeah, it's super!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha.. kitchen walk at last... Well, always love to read your report card.. quiet amazing...

Thank you for the nice words! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 69.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10006 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.37% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02