My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening, dear Steemians and Actifitters!


Today, in the afternoon, when I walked in the park I saw this signboard, saying «Gym Trainers»:

I am not pretty sure that in English you could say «Gym Trainers» for fitness equipment like this:

One more pic:


So, now let me report on my today's activities. I woke up early in the morning, because I had to do some house chores. Then I uploaded the first Episode of my «CRYPTO TALK» show for DTube.

At about 1:00 p.m. I went out to have a short stroll. I visited the small church in the area I live in:

A bit later I continued my stroll and ended up in one of my favorite cafeterias and had lunch. So, this was my salad:

After lunch I went to the grocery store and bought some fruits. Then I went back home on foot. So, I took a few pictures close to the area I live in. The small lake is still frozen and covered by snow:

One more pic of the lake:

I stayed at home about 2 hours and then I went out again to have my evening walk. I traveled by bus to the city center. This time I decided to have a stroll in some other area of the city center:

I took a picture of this old building, because it looked very beautiful to me:

I also went to a small island in the river, where there are many office buildings:

But on the other side of the river there are many residential buildings:

Walking on the island I started to feel cold. It was really windy! So, I decided to get into a Starbucks and to have a cup of coffee:

After my coffee break, I went to the bus stop, took on the bus, and traveled back home. While on the bus, I saw that there are USB ports for charging your gadgets:

Now, I am at home, just relaxing!

That's it for today! Thank you for stopping by!


Fellow Steemians, I hope you are having a wonderful time! Stay active and keep on actifiting!



24827
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Поздравляю с высоким результатом - почти 25000 шагов!

Posted using Partiko Android

Спасибо! Да, результат очень хороший.

Posted using Partiko Android

Huge activity!
Beautiful church.

@behelen, thank you! Yeah, tbe church is beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

That was a very busy day! I love the photographs of the city, but the lake looks very desolate.
I see you have outdoor gyms, too. We have them in the parks here, sometimes they are very busy - but usually in warmer weather :)
I wondered that there was no burgers and no chocolate but I see in your answer to another post that you haven't been feeling so great. Hope you feel better soon :)
How is your English practice coming along? I saw that you bought some books to help you.

Great stepping action and fantastic pictures as always. I like the church building too and those usb charging ports on the bus are pretty cool 😎, Have a fun and active day ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your support, my friend! Have a great day as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

@blacklux, NO! I am on a diet. I ate today just fruits, such as oranges, bananas.... I have eaten so much recently and now my belly doesn't feel well + I cannot sleep well at night. I will make some break from eating too much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fruits are also not so useful if you eat a lot of them. Vegetables are more useful when it comes to diets. Fructose in fruits strongly raises blood sugar and forms insulin resistance.
Go to vegetables and salads)))!

@behelen, thank you for stopping by! Thank you for your recommendations. I

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! Then eat more healthy!! Take care of yourself!

Hello @cryptospa, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Congratulations @cryptospa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4000 replies. Your next target is to reach 4250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 72.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 24827 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.11% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84