My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening, dear Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope you have had a wonderful weekend!

Now, let me tell you about my today's activities. As usual, I spent the first part of the day at home. I researched the cryptocurrency market and analyzed the price charts of some cryptocurrency pairs. Then I did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel. Also I did a lot of Steeming and supported the STEEM Twitter Hustle.

In the afternoon I went out. It was cold, but not windy:

I went to the metro station, because I was going to travel to the city center. So, I took a couple of shots in the metro station of some paintings:

Then I got into the train and traveled to the city center:

I got off the train at Trubnaya station and had a stroll in a park, next to the station:

A bit later I went to KFC and ordered some snacks:

After that I went to the river, because it was the right time to start my evening stroll:

I walked for almost 1 hour and a half on the Moscow River Embankment:

And took a few shots:

This is the forest next to the river:

A boat floating under the bridge:

This is the Moscow River embankment in Vorobyovy Gory park:

I like the illuminated forest:

This winter there has been a lot of snow:

Yeah, a lot of snow:

Took this shot while heading to the metro station:

And I took this shot while on the platform in the metro station. You can see the river and the illuminated forest from the window:

So, I traveled back home by metro. At about 10:15 p.m. I was already at home. Helped a friend of mine to register via Partiko and become a Steemian. Her user name is @sunnytto.

That's it for now! Thank you for stopping by!


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, I wish you a wonderful week ahead! Stay active and fit!

15002
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Белое в парке около станции метро - это фонари?

Прекрасные виды Ты снимаешь. И композиционно гармонично выстроены кадры.

@behelen, да это фонари. Спасибо, за поддержку!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

При мене пак ще вали сняг :) много хубав ден днеска :) ама след малко трябва да завали :)

Ааа ясно! Още един месец и тук ще дойде пролета. Ти инак в България откъде си?

Posted using Partiko Android

Велико Търново ;) много ще се радвам да се чуем използваш ли месинджъра там няма ли да е по лесно да се свържем, че имам няколко въпроса на който ти би могъл да ни помогнеш с отговор понеже ди от по отдавна от мен тук в палтформата ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Аз съм сега в Дискорд. Влезни там

Posted using Partiko Android

Какая сочная цветовая гамма представленных снимков!

Posted using Partiko Android

Да, это очень красивое место.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping and beautiful pictures as always. I really love the illuminated trees. Hoping your Monday is going going great 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, buddy, for your support!

First of all, I am craving for KFC because in Kharkov we don't have KFC. Love that part specially Those designed Lamp-posts.. You know my eyes always see architectural beauties.. :P :P

I also love the landscape and sitting arrangements on River embankment.. Interesting.. I hope on spring this area will be more beautiful and cheerful... Good blog..

In spring this embankment is really beautiful! I am waiting for the spring!

I will look forward for that post.. :)

Do you like it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I love their chicken 😋

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 82.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15002 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.70% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cryptospa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89