My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening, dear Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope you've had a wonderful and actifity day!

Now, on my daily activities ... As usual in the first part of the day I read the news about the cryptocurrency market and checked the Twitter accounts of some crypto developer. Also, I analyzed the price chart of Bitcoin and STEEM. Later I did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview.

In the afternoon, I had some video conferences with some friends working in the financial industry. So, I stayed at home till 5:00 p.m.

Then I went out and visited Burger King. Since I was very hungry, I order two burgers, with french fries with ketchup and a cup of coke. What I like about Burger King is that you have a free refill. So, you can drink as much soda as you want. But, all of a sudden, the security guard in Burger King came to the guys, sitting at the table next to mine. There were 4-5 young men who work as delivery boys. The security guard asked them to leave the Burger King, because they have been there for hours, just drinking soda for free. Actually, the security guard said to them that they had found somewhere empty cups and refilled them for free and that they didn't have receipts to prove that those are their cups. Yeah, that was the truth. But, those are young men. Most of them have come from other countries to work and live here. I know what it is to be a foreigner in another country ... sometimes you may not have money, job, etc. So, I gave them my receipts, in order to be able to show to the security guard, that those cups "were" theirs. :) And, of course, I started to talk with them. I explained them about STEEM Blockchain. And we decided to meet again in Burger King, and I will try to register them with Steemit. So, this is one of the delivery boys:

I hope I will register him on Steemit. I will tell him about Actifit (anyway, these delivery boys sometimes walk for hours). And it will be great if by Steeming, they will be able to make some additional money.

Ok, now let's switch to my evening stroll. So, after having visited Burger King I decided to start my evening stroll. I walked for a couple of hours on the streets in the city center. And, of course, I took a few shots. This is the first one:

This is the second one:

The third one:

I also went to Zaryadye Park (it is located next to the Red Square):

You can see the Kremlin in the background:

Then I went to the Kremlin. This is one of its walls:

After that I went to one of the Moscow River embankments and took a picture of the Cathedral of Christ the Saviour

Then I went up to one of the bridges over the river. From the bridge I took a picture of an old market building, that is under construction at the moment:

... and I took another picture from the bridge. It was a picture of one of the channels:

Then I went to Muzeon park:

Of course, there were no people in the park. It was about -10 degrees Celsius ... Actually, it was windy, freezing, etc. So, I decided to go to the metro station and to travel back home, because it was freezing....

On the way home, I stopped by the food store and bought some fruits and vegetables:

After that I traveled back home by bus. At about 11:00 p.m. I was already at home. Now, I am laying on my bed and writing this report ...

Thank you for stopping by!


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, stay active and be fit!

16444
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Some nice pcitures and excellent activity!

Thank you, my fellow Actifitter!

Posted using Partiko Android

Judging by the pics looks like you managed to visit interesting sites in the very downtown of Moscow!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, man! But it was freezing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Over the course of the next week getting warmer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Прекрасные снимки!

Posted using Partiko Android

Спасибо! Рад, что тебе они понравились!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ммм плодовете са мн добре ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Да. Винаги си купувам плодове.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glowing trees look amazing! I don't understand - they are alive or artificial?

The story of Burger King - funny, especially the fact that you don't miss any opportunity to connect people to the steemit))!

Moscow is so cold -10!

@behelen, I think those are real trees, but just decorated.

Posted using Partiko Android

И результат тоже хороший!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ну, да! Учитывая, что было очень холодно.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping action buddy 😊. It is very kind of you to try and get those guys to join steemit. Hopefully they will understand you and give it a try.
I love the pictures you shared, I saw beautiful electric trees on one street 💯. Wishing you a fun and active Thursday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by, buddy! Yeah, I would like to try to help them. Have a great day tomorrow!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 74.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16444 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 14.23% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97