My Actifit Report Card: March 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening, dear Steemians and Actifitters!

STEEM price reached today almost $0,50! Fantastic! Congratulations to all of us!

Now, on my daily activities. As usual, I spent the first part of the day at home, researching the cryptocurrency market and the global economy. Also I analyzed the price charts of some cryptocurrency and FX pairs. Later I did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

In the afternoon I did a lot of Steeming and also supported the STEEM Twitter Hustle! So, STEEM on!

At about 6:00 p.m. I went to the city center. I meet a fellow Steemian and we went to my favorite cafeteria:

We talked about STEEM blockchain ecosystem, the cryptocurrency world and many other tokens. Also, we discussed PRE token (the token of the decentralized search engine Presearch). I wrote a post about Presearch earlier today, and how you can earn some additional money by using it.

Later we decided to have a walk on the streets in the city center. This is a picture I took on Tverskaya street.

This is a small lane next to Tverskaya street:

An old Soviet style library:

I don't why but I liked this old building:

Later we went to New Arabat street:

A beautiful old building on New Arbat street:

The U.S. Embassy is in a massive Soviet era building:

Another massive Soviet era building:

To be honest a couple of years ago I wanted to rent an apartment in this building. I like this place and this building.

It was almost 10 p.m., but I didn't want to go back home, because somehow today, for firs time, I felt that spring is in the air! Although it was cold (-3 or -4 degrees Celsius and it was windy), the sky was not so dark. So spring is coming! That's why I decided to continue my evening stroll on the streets ...

... and to take some pictures of the old buildings:

... and of this church:

Also, I liked this wooden bird house:

At about 10:45 p.m. I went to the metro station:

This is how Chekhovskaya metro stations looks inside:

It is an old metro station.

And this is how the exit of Vladykino station looks like:

And actually this is the area I live in. So, at about 11:20 p.m. I was already at home.

That's it for today!

Thank you for stopping by!


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, I wish you a wonderful Friday! Stay active and be fit!



15197
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Really cool pics and activity!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely photos bro. I love your Photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Да и результат тоже хороший:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Да, результат не плохой.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great steeping action, you sure did have a fun and active day. I am happy about the price of steem too, will watch your crypto analysis tomorrow 😎
Wishing you an awesome day tomorrow. Let's keep steeping 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, thank you for stopping by! Yeah, Spring is coming! I am really happy. Have a wonderful day tomorrow!

Красивые виды вечерней Москвы!

Posted using Partiko Android

Да, по вечерам прогуливаться действительно хорошо.

Posted using Partiko Android

You forgot the pic of the desert!

Haha! Agree! I had a 🍰 in the cafeteria.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha!! I knew it!! 😀

В Москве даже скворечники симпатичные)!

@behelen, да, домики очень красивыe!

😍😍 All of the buildings are really cool.. I like your part of our shared world..BeautyFull!!

Much Love Bro! Thank you for sharing and staying #actifit!! Keep on crushing it!! 👍💪🙌

💞🔥🙏🔥💞

Posted using Partiko Android

@thereikiforest, thank you for stopping by! I do appreciate your Reiki comment!

My pleasure Dear 💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 82.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15197 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.05% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04