My Actifit Report Card: March 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope your Friday is fantastic! Happy International Women's Day to our female Actifitters!

Now on my activities. As usual, I spent the first part of the day at home, researching the cryptocurrency market and the global economy. Also I am very happy that the price of PRE token has increased by over 50%-60% for the last 24 hours!

At about noon I did my Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel. Then I had to analyze some statistics relating to the U.S. economy.

At about 6:00 p.m. I went out. Had a short stroll in my neighborhood and went to the pond that is next to Ostankino Tower (Some greetings to the women in regard with the International Women's Day were written on the Tower):

The ice at the top of the pond was melting ...

And this is the neighborhood I live in:

After that I went to the tram stop and got into the tram:

So, I got off the tram at this stop:

And I went to a Burger King! Ordered two burgers with ketchup and Italian parmesano:

Later, I went to the river and walk over this bridge:

So, I walked alongside the river for almost 1 hour:

Then I went to a Glow Subs:

I bought a sandwich and a can of coke:

I do like sweet fizzy drinks! I stayed there for almost 1 hour. Talked over the phone with a friend of mine from Bulgaria. Then did a lot of Steeming and also checked my mails, etc.

At about 10:20 p.m. I went to the metro stop:

... and traveled back home:

At about 11:20 p.m. I was already at home. So, I was able to join the weekly #Actifit Fitness & Health Radio Show! I was even able to win 50 AFIT tokens, for answering correctly a question at the end of the show! Isn't cool to be an Actifitter?

That's it for today!


** Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, I wish you a wonderful weekend ahead! Stay active and be fit!**




12269
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Seems like you are almost the only one walking there at that moment in time!

@frankvvv, because it was windy and cold :)

With Actifit @actifit ♥ LOVE ♩♬
We can Change the World ♩♬♩♬
thanks for Amaaaaaaazing Scenery and Keep On Actifitting ! ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by! Keep on actifitting, as well! Enjoy the weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.017을 보팅해서 $0.006을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 3506번 $41.687을 보팅해서 $43.634을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마운 곰도뤼~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Another great report, Ostankino tower in Int. Women's Day color is just amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't noticed it! Thank you for telling me! Good job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Not easy to notice it, my attention was cought to the number 8 on the banner.

Posted using Partiko Android

He-he! I see!

Даже на башне написали поздравление - вот это дааа!))

Я тоже люблю сладкие газированные напитки (наши, не зарубежные), но это так вредно! Эх((!

Поздравляю с выигрышем! А какой был вопрос в Actifit Fitness & Health Radio Show?

Да, башня Останкино была очень красивой.

Там был один участник и спросили, когда он зарегистрировался на Steemit?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not gonna lie man after seeing this I got hungry and had to go to Burger King 🤣😏🤷🏽‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha! That's nice! I have one more burger. Can share with you:

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice stepping buddy, I like the pics to, And thanks for the good news about PRE-token! I had not checked on it in a couple of weeks, you just made my day!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, buddy! I hope Presearch is going to be something big!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping buddy 💪. Another set of beautiful pictures of Moscow. Now I know about Ostankino tower and the illuminated trees at the river embarkment always nice to see them. Indeed happy International Women's day to all ladies.
Wishing you a fabulous weekend ahead 🎉. Enjoy your activities for the day 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank, bro! Have a wonderful weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Очень красива Останкинская телебашня.

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptoprima, спасибо! Да, там действительно было очень красиво!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Yeah! And it was written: 8th of March, International Women's Day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11