My Actifit Report Card: March 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope you are enjoying the weekend!

So, as @practicaleric says in his posts: today is Caturday:

Some friends of mine invited me to visit them today in the afternoon. This is their cat. She is really very cool. They also have a small parrot called Chica:

Really, very beautiful pets!

So, in my friends' apartment we had a tea party:

They prepared in some very special teapot some very special tea, all bought in China. We also ate pancakes with a cherry jam and some chocolate cake :).

And while having a tea party we were listening to a music, playing on this vinyl gramophone (click on the pic to listen):

...

Do you like the music of these street musicians (click on the pic to listen)?

I recorded this video during my evening stroll, while walking in an underground passage near Arbatskaya metro station.


So, now on my daily activities! As usual, I spent the first part of the day at home. I researched the cryptocurrency market. Checked the Twitters of some crypto devs. Then I did my Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

To be honest I am really very happy that the price of PRE token has increased today by 15%-20% more and even during the day reached almost $0,11. Presearch decentralized search engine is only in the initial phase as yet, but it's looking quite promising. Now, you can earn $0,80 a day ($24 a month) for using Presearch for you searches instead of Google.

At about noon I went out, because I had an arrangement. Actually, some friends of mine had invited me to visit them. So, I had to go to the train station. Luckily, the weather was nice:

It was sunny! Spring is in the air!

So, I went to the train station:

... jump onto the train:

... and traveled to Kutuzovskaya statioin. There are some very interesting paintings on the walls there. Took a shot of one of them:

At Kutuzovskaya station I changed the trains:

... and traveled to the area, where my friends live:

Yeah, the weather was really nice. The snow is melting :)

At about 3:00 p.m. I was in my friends' apartment. Their cat was a bit scared of me at the very beginning:

... but a bit later we became friends:

... and the cat was curios about who I am:

My friends have also very beautiful flowers at home:

Yeah... and as I said above we had a very beautiful tea party. The tea from China was really very tasty. We talked for about 2 hours. They are really very cool people. Very easy-going and fun to be with. I am glad I know them ... but at about 5:00 p.m. I had to leave, because I had another arrangement. I was supposed to meet another Steemian in a shopping center, called "Oceania":

So, at about 5:45 p.m. I was already there:

While waiting for my fellow Steemian, I took a shot of this fountain:

He came at about 6:00 p.m. We were supposed to had dinner, and to talk about crypto, but we decided to go out and have a stroll, because while in the shopping center we saw that the sky was blue, and it was better to be outdoors:

We went to a park and walked there for almost 40 minutes:

Then we continued to the city center:

And, of course, during our walk we discussed the global economy, the cryptocurrency world, etc.

And while walking and talking we ended up in Arbat area:

We decided to walk on the small lanes in the area. That was a great decision. I took pictures of some interesting and old buildings. For example this is an old church, built at the beginning of the 18th century:

Some other old buildings:

Yeah, at about 9:30 p.m. we decided to go to the metro station and to travel back home, because it was getting colder and colder ... During the daytime the weather was OK, because it was partly sunny, but during the evening was cold.

So, at about 10:15 p.m. I was already at home.

That's it for today! Thank you for stopping by!


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters enjoy the weekend! And, of course, stay active and keep on actifitting!

26724
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

fabulous pictures, thank you, that little cat is very cute ;)

Thank you for stopping by! Yeah, the cat is really cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope the cat doesn't like the parrot too much for breakfast!

@frankvvv, no! They are a good friends!

Again a great actifit @cryptospa report! With the cats it gives some upvotes for it!

Posted using Partiko Android

@yanipetkov, thank you for stopping by! Cats are cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a cute cat!! I'm glad you had a cool day!

@blacklux, thank you! Yeah, the cat is cute.

Very nice pictures, I hope that parrot is still alive, cause cat looks so happy :)

Haha, nice comment buddy! Don't worry, they have lived together for almost year and a half. So, they are a very good friends. Btw, actually, the cat is a bit afraid of the parrot.

So the cat is actually a real pussy :)

Nice stepage today @cryptospa! From the pictures you included I can tell that today was a real adventure! Keep those steps coming my friend! :)

Annnndddd as @practicaleric says! Happy Caturday everyone! :D

@wil.metcalfe, thank you for stopping by! I'll be editing my report...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! Well... I'll have to bounce back here when your done so I can read all about your adventure! :D

That was a good read! Thank you for taking the time to create valuable, fun, interactive, and inspiring @Actifit posts @cryptospa! It was well worth my time doubling back to read again! :)

Thank you for your supportive comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa, what a great post! Pictures and music and a cute cat! And a nice visit with your friends for that special tea party. I love the pic of the cat with the big eyes looking at you for the first time! And the street musicians were pretty good too. You always have such interesting posts! I use Presearch as well, I'm glad it's going up. I think I have about 375 tokens now, so a ways from being able to cash them out, but maybe they'll be worth even more by then!

@blueeyes8960, glad you liked the music and the pictures! Thank you for stopping by, my friend! I always appreciate your supportive comments!

Очень интересную экскурсию я "совершила", рассматривая прекрасные виды Москвы. А котофей Рыжик вообще супер!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptoprima, спасибо! Да, я был в гостях. Котик хороший.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow... great that you had a Caturday 🐈 too,😎. That cat is really cute. Always afraid of strangers but friendly when you get close. Fantastic pictures as always. The street music is really awesome 🎶
Glad you had a wonderful Saturday and remembered me on Caturday 🐈💓. It's Sunday and am wishing you a very happy day ahead buddy, keep stepping 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, thank you! I always appreciate your comments! Have a great Sunday as well!

Actifit is best app use actifit and feet you’re helth
Thanks actifit
@cryptospa

Posted using Partiko iOS

@rajan1995, I agree with you. Actifit is something great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83