My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening, dear Steemians and Actifitters!

STEEM to the Moon 🌒!

So, I took this shot while walking on the river embankment.


So, today, as usual, I spent the first part of the day at home. I read the news about the cryptocurrency market and the global economy. Then I analyzed the prices of the major cryptocurrencies and STEEM as well. After that I did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

In the afternoon I did a lot of Steeming. But, at about 4:00 p.m. I went out, because the weather was really good. So, spring is around the corner. I traveled by bus to VDNKh area:

Had a short stroll and went to Burger King:

I odered a Whopper & french fries + ketchup and parmejano & a coke:

I sat next to the window. So, this was the view from my table through the window:

Yeah, spring is coming!

At about 5:30 p.m. I a friend of mine came to Burger King and we talked about the global economy and crypto for almost 1 hour. Then we decided to have a stroll in the area (actually, in VDNKh park) and to continue our talk about the crypto world. While walking and talking, I took a few shots. This is the first one:

This is the second one (the Pavilion of Armenia):

We walked for 30 minutes in this park and then we went into other direction. We walked for 30 more minutes and we decided to have a cup of coffee in McDonald's:

We spent 30 more minutes in McDonald's and then this friend went back home and I went to the river embankment:

This is a shot I took, while standing on one of the bridges over the river:

My stroll on Luzhniki embankment started from this place:

... this is on the other side of the river:

Just a shot of a beautiful building on Luzhniki embankment:

I walked for almost 1 hour on the embankment along the river and went to this bridge:

I crossed the bridge over the river ...

... and went to the metro

... and traveled back home. At about midnight I was at home.

That's it for now! Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, I wish you a wonderful and actifity Tuesday!

18409
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Beautiful interesting photographs as always :)

@shanibeer, thank you! Glad you liked my pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems like Burger King is everywhere :)

@frankvvv, Burger King is colonizing the globe :)

Wow man those rainbow-colored lights along the buildings are really cool! Moscow looks like a pretty cool place to check out! And they have BK too 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

The threes in the forest next to the river ate also illuminated. Thank you for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Burger King again? You really like it man. Great pics and superb activity bro 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

@dmilliz, yeah, I like burgers and Burger King. I am a loyal customer, so I use some discounts. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good day.Very informative and beautiful publication.The quality of the photo material at the highest level.I really like it.Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by! Glad you liked my pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Как всегда прекрасные снимки вечерней Москвы.

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptoprima, да. Вечером очень красиво прогуливаться.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'd kill for a burger king right now..

12.20am😩

Hehe. Burgers are really cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Burger King ❤️🍔🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Multi-colored reflection in the water - really cool!
Steem to the Moon)!

@behelen, I like it as well! It is really beautiful.

I like all the colorful lights!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97