My Actifit Report Card: March 12 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Good evening, dear Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope you are having a wonderful day.

Now, on my activities. As usual, in the first half of the day I researched the cryptocurrency market (read the news and analyzed some charts). Then I did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel. In this video I talked about that in my view Initial Exchange Offerings and Initial Token Sales may challenge one day the IPO market.

In the afternoon I did some additional Steeming.

Then I had a short stroll in the neighborhood:

It was cold, but at least it was partly sunny.

A bit later I went to the train station:

... and travelled to the Financial District:

I went to a shopping center, located among the skyscrapers:

and had some fast food:

Later, I went to the river embankment:

... and my evening stroll started. As usual I took a few shots. For example this one:

I also took a picture of an illuminated bridge for the trains:

While walking along the river, the sky got very dark and it started snowing. So, I changed my mind and decided to finish my evening stroll. So, I went in a direction, leading to the closest metro station. On the way to the metro station I took a few pictures:

I liked that building with the tower:

And this is the metro station:

So, I travelled back home and at about 8:00 p.m. I was already at home.

That's it for now! Thank you for reading.


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, keep on actifitting!



15088
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Burger King, Pizza, fast food every day :)

@frankvvv, not everyday, but, to be honest, very often.

wow all photography are very nice. may be you spend good day. thanks to share your full activity. anyway resteem done.

@shuvo35, thank you! Glad you liked my pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good evening. As always, your publication pleases with architectural beauty and quality of the photo material. I really liked your post. Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! I am glad you liked the pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice photographies :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

The Ukraina Hotel building always looks impressive.

Yeah, I like this building.

Posted using Partiko Android

Много красиви сгради. Прекрасни снимки!

Posted using Partiko Android

Да, съгласен съм. Много красиви сгради.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

The building with the tower looks very strange!))

Beautiful bridge with lighting.

I wonder how often you weigh yourself. I've never seen your weight change.
Or do you write down your usual average weight in the report, as I do)?

I usually write down my average weight. I check it, probably, just one a quarter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting day out and some great pics. Don't know about walking around in the cold like that though lol

@wadeo007, glad you liked the pics! Have an actifity day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98