My Actifit Report Card: March 13 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope you are having an actifity week!

Now, on my activities... As usual, in the morning I researched the cryptocurrency market. So, I read some news, checked the Twitters of some devs and analyzed the charts of some cryptocurrencies. Then I did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

At about noon I went out, because I had to meet with some friends. There was snow outside, because it had been snowing during the night:

When, I met my friends we decided to go to our favorite cafeteria and to have lunch. The cafeteria is in this building:

We talked about life, the global economy, the economic situation in Europe, in Russia, etc. Actually, we talked just about everything ... We spent almost an hour in the cafeteria and then we had a short stroll in the park next to it.

After that I went home ...

... because it was a bit cold outside and I had also some house chores to do.

So, I spent the second half of the afternoon at home, cleaning the floors, the furniture, etc.

In the evening, I worked on my PC and I've started to learn about Vimm.TV. So, very soon I'll start live streaming. Stay tuned!

Yeah, this Blockchain world is something awesome!

So, because I spent the evening at home, researching some Blockchain applications and the upcoming IEO of Raid, I didn't have too much steps today. That's why I had to make a few rounds in the kitchen and to make additional 1 K steps in order to cross the 10 K line.

That's it for today! Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, I wish you an actifity week, once again!

10151

Daily Activity, Walking

Height
180 cm

Weight
83 kg

Body Fat
%

Waist
cm

Thighs
cm

Chest
cm

Sort:  

Ещё много снега в парке.

Posted using Partiko Android

Да, это так. Ещё месяц и будет лучше.

Posted using Partiko Android

Our Blockchain World really is AWESOME ☺💖💪🙌

Great photos as always 👍

Wishing you another wonderful day ahead 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the very Reiki comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Most Welcome 💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping, looks like you had a nice relaxing day. Beautiful pictures of the apartment buildings. I too enjoy talks on crypto and the economy. Hopefully the snow will ease off tomorrow😎. Enjoy your activities 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Yeah, it was a relaxing day.

Posted using Partiko Android

What can you say about the economic situation in Russia? Is it good or bad?

Stagnation. Very low or almost no growth.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a pity(

Nice! It is also snowing very hard over here in Colorado which makes it much harder to do the daily Actifit :/

Probably, very soon the Spring will also come in Colorado. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, not bad.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha, it seems like you are also obsessed with cryptos like I am :) What are your favorite ones?

@frankvvv, Bitcoin, Litecoin & STEEM. And what are you favorite ones?

BTC, BNB, VET, CND, WAX, ADA, STEEM.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 81.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10151 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 12.64% upvote via @actifit account. 9.97% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

As compared to your previous scores this a bit less but still very good mate

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82