My Actifit Report Card: March 14 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening, dear Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope you are having a wonderful time!

Now, on my today's activities. As usual, in the morning I researched the cryptocurrency market and the global economy. In addition, I analyzed the charts of some cryptocurrency pairs. Then I did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

In the afternoon I did some Steeming for almost 1 hour. Then I had some stuff to do on my computer. That's why I spent most of the day in front of my PC.

In the evening I had a short stroll in the neighborhood. I took a picture of the sky:

It was partly cloudy. But you can still see the 🌒 in the picture.

I continued my stroll and went to a shopping center:

... and visited KFC:

... and ordered this stuff:

After having eaten in KFC, I went to a park:

This park is called Ostankino:

... that's why you can also see in the picture the Ostankino TV tower.

I walked in the park for almost 1 hour and then I decided to go back home.

In about 25 minutes I was already in my neighborhood:

Now, I am laying on the couch and I am writing this report ...

Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, keep on being active and stay fit!

10126

Daily Activity, Walking

Height
180 cm

Weight
84 kg

Body Fat
%

Waist
cm

Thighs
cm

Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

10K activity, well done!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

share your @actifit story with beautiful photography. sky view photos are very nice. thank you brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Glad you liked my pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Magnificent Ostankino TV tower!
And still snow! The middle of March, but in Moscow it is still winter.

Yeah, in Moscow is still cold. But spring is coming. During the next week the temperatures will be above 0 degrees Celsius.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's good!

Great stepping buddy and beautiful pictures too. I really like the lighting on that tower. A wonderful place to take a walk, don't know if I could handle the cold weather 😎.
Hopefully you are having a wonderful high five Friday. Keep stepping 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, buddy! Enjoy the Friday as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice @cryptospa! Do they do a good job of scraping the ice off the ground over there? Still too icey to do my normal routine : / Until I get some snow boots or something

@alexvanaken, yeah, they clean the snow on the streets by using some small stones and some chemicals. So, this combination of small stones and chemicals melts the snow. But, it also damages your shoes. Sometimes it may destroy your shoes very fast. And that's a little bit pity. But it seems that it is a common practice across Europe. I was a student in Vienna, Austria and lived there for 3 years and it was the same. They used this chemicals and small stones as well. I didn't like it ... because as a student I had to buy each winter new shoes and you know that being a student means that you almost always have no enough money ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Wowwww that sounds pretty bad. I’ve been to Vienna before, I really liked it, I think it had been a while since the last snow though so I didn’t see the chemicals and rocks you mention. I’m the kind of guy who likes to wear just 1 pair of shoes (sneakers) until they are totally destroyed but I think in this case I’m going to have to invest in some winter shoes next time I get paid (:

Posted using Partiko iOS

Интересно фото луны, проглядывающей сквозь облака.

Posted using Partiko Android

Мда, фотка интересная.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha! You are cuddling the sofa! 😀

Absolutely!

Posted using Partiko Android

And the choco? Where is the choco? 🍫

Oh, I ate almost one Milka chocolate bar with hazelnuts. Do you have Milka in Puerto Rico?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! We have milka here, its delicious! 😀

Shameless, @cryptospa! Ate Milka and kept it from us!😆

Brother @cryptospa your score is always very high but not today. Any reason?

Posted using Partiko Android

Just relaxing ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice stepping buddy, and I love the pics, I also love KFC😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17