My Actifit Report Card: April 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening, dear Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope you've had a fabulous day!

Now on my activities. Early in the morning I participated in the IEOs of @steemhunt (HUNT token) and @dlike (DLIKE token). I was able to buy some tokens and I talked about it in my Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel. I will start to use DLike because I think it's a very nice application built on STEEM Blockchain and it's easy to use.

In the afternoon I researched some tokens and very soon I will participate in some other IEOs.

In the early evening I went to Moscow Business district:

And had lunch at the food court in a shopping center located among those skyscrapers.

I walked for 30 minutes and ended up in this park:

A bit later a friend of mine came and we talked about STEEM Blockchain and Dlike application. We talked for almost and hour and then he went to the metro stop and I went outside of the shopping center, because I wanted to have an evening walk.

So, that's the place from where my evening stroll started:

Btw, it turned the that it was cold and windy ... And even it started to rain. That's why I got to the nearest metro stop and travelled back home.

Now I'm at home, laying on my bed and Steeming ...

Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters I wish you a wonderful morning, afternoon, evening, night or whatever it is in your part of the Blockchain. Stay active and be fit!

15261
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
💦 Squirt the SteemWhale.io with some Steem

Pay for a Spray, make it rain! Donate some steem and...

Sort:  

Nice day @cryptospa, thanks for sharing, it's cold and windy here too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by, @flaxz! Yeah, in Northern cites, spring may be just like a winter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Небостъргачите са супер!

Posted using Partiko Android

Да, там е наистина красиво.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good count friend.
Good progress.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend!

Очень впечатляющие здания!

Спасибо! Рад, что понравились.

Nice stepping action buddy, and great info as usual!

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypt-skip, thank you, buddy!

You are welcome 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh!! Those buildings look so cool with the lights!

Like always briefly described report.. Those skyscaper pictures are awesome...Thank you for using @actifit..
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you for stopping by, dear!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping 💪. The pictures from the city center are looking fantastic 😎. Glad that you were able to participate in the IEO's. I will find some time to check out your video
Enjoy your Tuesday ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @practicaleric! Those tokens will be listed, probably, in May. Let's what will happen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good content 15000 plus steps completed @ cryptospa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10