My Actifit Report Card: April 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Howdy dear Steemians and Actifitters!

Wednesday was another fabulous day for me! Hope you had a wonderful day as well!

Now on my activities! I woke up early in the morning and researched the cryptocurrency market. I am very happy that price of Bitcoin is slowly going to the resistance level of about $5800-$6200. But this level (or range) is a very solid resistance. I am very curious what will happen to the price of BTC once those level are reached. I will updated you very soon ... So, in the morning, after having researched the crypto market I did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

At about 1:00 p.m. I went out and traveled to the city center. In about an hour I was at Paveletskaya area:

and took a couple of shots of the old buildings in that area:

Most of them are Soviet-era style residential buildings:

Then I saw that building, but couldn't figure out what it is exactly:

I think it was written that it is a theater ... but I am not pretty sure.

Ah, just to let you know ... I met at Paveletskaya station a friend of mine. Haven't seen her for over 3 years. So, we walked together for almost an hour and talk about life :). Also, we had lunch, then spent some time in a coffee house ... Yeah, it was really fun. It is nice when sometimes you meet some old friends and have a ramble.

Then she went back home and I started my evening stroll. So I went to the river:

and visited Gorky park that is next to the river. There are a few ponds over there. That's one of them:

A bit later I continued my walk on the Moscow River embankment:

Those are some residential buildings on the other side of the river.

and I went to one of my favorite bridges over the river:

I like that bridge, because it is a very old one and I found it mystical ... So, I like to walk on this bridge ...

and while on the bridge took that shot of the river:

and also took that shot of some residential buildings in Frunzenskaya area:

So, I just walk and walk on the embankment and enjoy the good weather. And, of course, I took some more pictures. For example in the picture below you can see some residential buildings next to the Moscow River embankment, also a church and in the back a tall building (it is the Russian Academy of Science):

Then I just took a picture of Vorobyevy Gory (or Sparrow Hills in English):

Btw, in Russian hill/s is either Gory or Holm/s. In my native language (Bulgarian) Gory is forest :) and Hulm is a hill :). So, it is funny ... when I say in Russian I was in Vorobyevy Gory it means I was in Sparrow Hills. But if I think in Bulgarian it means I was in Sparrow Forest. Ha-ha!

I walked in that area of Vorobyevy Gory till 8:00 p.m. then I went back home. On the way home I stopped by the grocery store and bought some food, milk, etc.

Now, I am laying on my couch and writing this report ...

Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, stay active and be fit!


22906
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

That was a great and interesting report, and really good pictures, thanks @cryptospa.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping 💪 and beautiful pictures especially at the river 🙌. Iam curious at how bitcoin will move too. I hardly get time to follow up the market, maybe probably on the weekends.
Wishing you an awesome Thursday ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, thank you for stopping by! Yeah, let's see what will happen to the price of Bitcoin. There is a solid resistance at levels close to $5800-$6200.
Have a wonderful Thrusday!

Congratulations @cryptospa you’re 22000 plus steps 👍👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great count sir beautiful pictures I think early in the morning done steps easy.

Posted using Partiko Android

@shashiprabha, thank you! I also like the pictures.

I think that's a theater

Me too. Probably it is a theai

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice stepping buddy, and I love the pics, makes me feel like I am there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, buddy! Glad you liked it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Прекрасные виды и результат отличный!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 83.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 22906 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 13.05% upvote via @actifit account. 11.28% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77