My Actifit Report Card: April 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening, dear Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope you've had a fabulous Friday!

Now, on my today's activities. In the morning I checked the news about the cryptocurrency world. Then I analyzed the price charts of Bitcoin, Steem, etc. A bit later I did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

At about noon I went out and travelled to the city center.

It was not cold (+6 degrees Celsius), but it was raining.

So, I had to meet an old friend of mine. When we met we decided to go to a coffee shop and had a cup of coffee:

The place was quite comfortable. It was cozy, the coffee was really good (ah I also ordered a choco croissant) and the prices there are not high.

So, we just talked about life and laughed. It was really fun.

Later I had a stroll in the city center. Actually I walked for almost 2 hours. And, of course, I took some pictures:

This is a picture of the ponds in Gorky park:

Another picture of the ponds:

From Gorky Park I decided to go to the Frunzenskaya metro stop and to travel back home. So I had to walk across a bridge over the river:

At about 4:30 p.m. I was already in the metro and traveled back home. I traveled to VDNKh stop and then I took bus N 76:

At about 5:30 p.m. I was already at home.

So I was able to join the second part of the weekly Actifit Radio Show. And just to let you know I was able to win 50 AFIT tokens! Yahoo!

In the evening I had a short stroll in the neighborhood and also stopped by the grocery store to buy some food.

By the way, since spring has already come I will start to go early in the morning to the park for a jog. Probably tomorrow I will go for my first jog this year if it doesn't rain. So let's see what the weather will be tomorrow ...

That's it for today! Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, I wish you a fabulous weekend! Stay active and be fit!

16809
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What is the best way to trade cryptocurrencies? What strategy do you use?

In this video i compare TA with FA.

Sort:  

Very interesting report @cryptospa, and really nice pictures, especially of the ponds.

Congrats on getting some tokens!

Posted using Partiko Android

@flaxz, thank you for stopping by, my friend! Glad you liked the report. I do like those ponds in Gorky park.

Nice steps buddy, and those ponds in Gorky park are beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypt-skip, thank you, buddy! I like them too much.

The ponds in the park are impressive.
Good activity in rainy weather!

Always and enjoyable meet up with friends for you ! Nice man. I wish I had the time to walk Arjun’s he town like this. Keep yo the good counts man ! Good luck with the morning jog.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@dmilliz, thank you, buddy! Have a great weekend!

Sounds like you had an amazing high five Friday. The pictures are looking fantastic as usual especially the trees and nature.
Congratulations on your win on the radio show. Always a pleasure to listen in and know what is going on with actifit 😎
Wishing you an awesome weekend ahead buddy👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, yeah, my Friday was great! Thank you! I am really happy that yesterday I won 50 AFITs :) at the Actifit Radio Show.

Have a great and actifity weekend!

Виды интересные и результат отличный:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Спасибо! Да, мне тоже сегодняшняя прогулка понравилась.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 75.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16809 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.79% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cryptospa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7500 comments. Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93