My Actifit Report Card: April 24 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope you've had an amazing day!


Also, keep in mind that on Saturday, April 27, next contest «Catch me if you can!» will take place. So you have to register here if you want to participate.
There will be FREEX tokens giveaway for all participants who make over 15 K steps.


Now on my today's activities ... I woke up early in the morning, had a breakfast ... and then I started to research the crypto market. Later, I did my Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

At about noon I went outside. Had a very short stroll and enjoyed the beautiful weather:

and I got to my favorite cafeteria in order to have lunch:

After lunch I went to Ekaterininsky park:

and had some sun exposure while walking around the lake:

My goal was to collect as much as possible Vitamin D after the 5-6 months long winter.

Later I walked to Novoslobodskaya area:

and at Novoslobodskaya metro stop:

I met @aleksandra.mart

We had a stroll in that area, and had a short break at that pond:

Then we went to a cafeteria Mandarinovy Gus', located in the gray building in this picutre:

had a cup of coffee and talked about STEEM blockchain:

Yesterday I registered with @appics, today she registered with @appics. Fellows, if you like Instagram, or if you have used @steepshot ... APPICS is much better! I never used Instagram, but I really started to like APPICS.

Later we just went out to the streets and had a stroll for 20-25 minutes:

Then we and traveled back home:

But, I also had a stroll in the area I live in. So when I exited the metro station I went to Ostankino pond:

because the pond is on my way home ... and I decided to feed the ruddy Shelducks.

I like this place! It is relaxing when at the pond:

From the pond I went home. And while walking through the park I took this beautiful picture:

I spent most of the late afternoon and evening at home. And, as usual, I researched the crypto market.

That's it for today! Thank you for stopping by!


Stay active and be fit! And join my «Catch me if you can!» contest!



20403
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Another great count and more beautiful pictures! I'm hoping to be able to compete in your challenge this Saturday! Thanks for providing this motiviation for us.

@blueeyes8960, I have announced the contest. Please, write down in the comments in the post: «Catch me if you can!» 🏃 contest for Actifitters on Saturday, April 27 that you are going to participate.

Yes, I bookmarked the post so I can come back to it and get registered if I'm able to participate. I'll be at the surgical center tomorrow getting an injection in a herniated disc in my neck. Depends on how that goes, but I'm expecting smooth sailing!

@blueeyes8960, I cross my fingers for you, that everything goes well with you tomorrow at the surgical center! Stay healthy and be fit!

20k steps is a good number in a day. :)

@chesatochi, thank you! I would be glad if you join the next contest «Catch me if you can!» 🏃 contest for Actifitters on Saturday, April 27

Count me in and I add a comment to the post.

Хубава разходка и приличен резултат :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Спасибо! Да, результат не плохой.

Great stepping action 💪 and absolutely beautiful pictures as always😍. I am looking forward to Saturday for another major steppation 🏃. Wishing you a fun and enjoyable Thursday ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, thank you, my friend! I am very happy that you will join the next contest! You are one of the main competitors! :)

Nice count of steps and amazing pictures @cryptospa, great day and sleep well.

Posted using Partiko Android

@flaxz, thank you for commenting!

She's very pretty! :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 71.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20403 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 10.92% upvote via @actifit account. 9.44% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72