My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope you are having a wonderful time!

Now on my Thursday's activities ... Early in the morning I researched the cryptocurrency market.

Then I went to the city center:

because I had to visit some stores.

In the afternoon I was at home, reading a book.

Later, I went to the city center again, because I decided to have a stroll. During my stroll I took a picture of these flowers:

I spent the evening mainly at home, researching the cryptocurrency market ...

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, stay active and be fit! And have an awesome Friday!

17197
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Good job with the stepping 💪 and absolutely beautiful pictures. That summer weather is fantastic 👌🙌 and the flowers are pretty 😍.
Wishing you an amazing weekend ahead 🎉. Enjoy your activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by! Yeah, it is really very hot here. Enjoy the weekend!

Great stepping and really nice pictures @cryptospa, so how is life in Bulgaria now that you have moved back there?

Posted using Partiko Android

@flaxz, I am happy that I am back in my home country. Although to be honest, Russia is also a kind of home country to me, since my mum is Russian.
Here in Bulgaria the weather is good - it is sunny and it's been between 30 and 38 degrees Celsius since I came back. At least my body will be able to regain the necessary amount of Vitamin D very soon. In Moscow it was very cold during the summer and there are not too many sunny days during the year. So for me in Moscow was kind of too dark. :)

That is really hot, just make sure to drink enough water, and I am glad you are comfortable, stay awesome.

Отличный результат!

Posted using Partiko Android

Спасибо!

Thanks for share your @actifit story

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 64.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17197 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.79% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95