My Actifit Report Card: February 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I did the 4000 step actifit challenge. Yay! I did it! 😻 I actually played soccer with my mommy. We played with a green ball but we pretended it was a soccer ball. Guess who won? It was a tie! The score was 1 to 1. Great game, mom.

4035
Football
Height
136 cm
Weight
38 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @cypressnao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

woooo hoooooo!!!!

I'm so proud of you! now i need to catch up to you :) Will I get my 4000 steps in today??? hehehehe i hope so! :)

I'm driving a lot today! but I got in 1000 throughout the day while getting ready and packing and eating lunch and running around! hahahaha

a soccer game is a GREAT way for you to get some steps in!!!

and that's fun that it was a tie - you both must have been working really hard :)

When you write your Monkee Business post for today - you can just go ahead and use your actifit numbers for your Health & Hygiene! easy!! :)

Wonderful job :)

(and you too @gungho!!!)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Very clever, to play soccer to get your steps and have fun doing it! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01