My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Started my day with a 20 min dog walk with Jerry just over to the school and back about 1km either direction before heading to work for the day.

Work was good, I kept my phone in my pocket was curious about how much activity I do in a day. 15000 steps or so at work while doing the early mixing shift, I was hustling today as one of my coworkers went home early. Lots of back and fourth carrying bags of flour and lifting dough average 20kg at a time. Not certain this is what the app is meant for but as always I do it my way!

Finished the day off with another 30 min leisurely dog walk approx 2 km round trip, he is a lazy bugger when I come home from work constantly stopping to sniff everything.

Just an average day of constant activity for me. Wish I had the app working for my 3 hour hike up the mountain from my last vlog, that would have been interesting to see the results. Who needs to add activities when work and dog walks keep you moving for 10 hrs a day?

19504
Aerobics

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 19504 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.99% upvote via @actifit account.

W00t I wasn’t sure how this app worked now I see it works amazing along with your curation, thanks guys!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94