My Actifit Report Card: January 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

9E670FFA-C68C-425F-8268-99C4DEDC8CD8.gif

92B0EAE4-2029-486D-BF2A-3D2069DE6065.jpeg

Started out today waking up to Mel’s phone going off, thought it was her alarm but I guess her manager was calling her in early. Getting up I tidied up a bit then took Jerry out for a nice 45 min walk down and around Glen Lake. He was being a little bugger and refused to listen when trying to get him to pose, constantly turning his bum to me! At home I finished up my Vlog about the importance of timing for votes using SteemAuto and headed off to work.


Work was the usual mumbo jumbo, started at 10am doing morning mixing. Lots of stepping around to all the different bins and having to refill bins before I could even use them today. Seems as if people do not want to refill things for the next shift anymore! All was well over all except for having a rack collapse on me. It was holding ingredients in the cooler and I bumped it with my bum knocking one of the shelves off, then the whole thing shifted sideways and collapsed towards me against the wall. I was smacked in the head and pretty good in the bum, mostly my neck hurts. I wrote up a incident report and went back to work. All it all I’m fine and finished my shift, had a evening walk with Jerry, watched to much tv and now going to bed way to late.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

19238
Aerobics,Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

@d00k13, good count! Keep on actifitting!
The weather seems to be Ok at your place. I'll probably go to Canada in the spring or int the summer.

Yea dude thanks, beautiful weather here on the west coast for the last few days! I suggest summer, still chilly in the spring and very likely to see rain at least on the coast.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Always appreciated 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You were also selected randomly as a LUCKY WINNER for the day. Your rewards were DOUBLED - DOUBLE CONGRATS!!
You have accordingly been rewarded 128.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 19238 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 11.26% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Ohh wow awesome, thank you guys 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 150000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 160000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Next month I predict 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88