My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

9E670FFA-C68C-425F-8268-99C4DEDC8CD8.gif

So much for making a 20k milestone today, I was stuck in one place for hours doing panning 😅. Starting today with my typical Twitter Stream and dog walk for about 35 mins then started recording a quick vlog but my phone dies half way. Did some dishes while my phone charged and finished the vlog on my way to work.

Work was decent, didn’t do much other then panning bread. I suppose I enjoyed myself today, that’s an odd realization after the fact. Trying to remain calm, keep myself centred, not my usual sense of being while working. Same old after work routine dog walk and freeze my butt off. Finished my vlog and ate some food while engaging the blockchain. Have you heard of https://dtube.network ? Can you tell me, what is the difference?

Check Out Actifit Here

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!



15155
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

Keep stepping 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

If I don’t I risk fallin flat on me face 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I doubt it, so far you’re steppin’ it out 🏃🏽‍♂️really great 👍 15k+ 💪strong. Have a great day stepping... enjoy your day now 😀😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 62.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15155 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.70% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Always appreciated 💪 seems about time I increase my delegation 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep improving friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00