Just One Of Those Days - My Actifit Report Card: March 12 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

458FFF2A-5523-4E23-AD66-C7A79265BD01.gif

Today was a bit of a funk day, starting off feeling a little bagged and ending feeling even more so! There are days that just drag then I have days like today where nothing seems to work for me!

Starting today with doing a bunch of engaging while washing dishes then took Jerry for a walk. We were out for about 20 mins and Jerry led me to find a hangout in the bushes near by, seems like we have some less fortunate rummaging through our recycling bins.

I did my twitter live stream while out on our walk then quickly recorded a #seven77 video for twitter also. Today’s #seven77 video was a bit of a gag 😅

Slapped together a lunch of noodles and pizza pops then rushed off to work.

Thought that I started work today at 12 but I was an hour late smh. Forgot my charging cables so I went the day without my smoker and had to be carful about using my phone on lunch. The work day went smooth except for whatever I touched, my coworkers even mentioned it.

Divider stopped working all together when I was using it then when the maintenance guy came it worked fine. As soon as he walked away it stopped working again then when he was back standing beside me trying to show him what I did it fired back up 🤦‍♂️

Pushed a rack into a divot in the floor and dumped the entire thing.

Hand slipped while pouring some oil and filled my shoe.

Walked past the mixer and some how the control panel grabbed my pants and they fell to my ankles.

Trying to put gloves on today I kept ripping them, went through about 10 pair before I gave up!

Luckily we finished an hour early as I bet any longer and I would have messed something up that would have extended the day 😒 did my second Twitter live Steem promotion of the day on my drive home.

After work was alright, forgot to grab lunch stuff on way home 🤦‍♂️ need to go run and do that before I go to bed 🤦‍♂️ took Jerry for a 15 min walk. Clear weather tonight but that just means it’s extra cold which Jerry is not fond of.

No vlog tonight, just don’t feel like editing which is odd for me. Little beat from the time change I’m assuming is playing into the funk I am feeling today.

Off to go get lunch stuff, to bad I won’t be back in time to post this after 😞

Limp Bizkit - Nookie
Just one of those days
Living like a freight train
First one to complain
Leaves with a blood stain
On their mind, cause I’m a maniac
I’m the first to crack
And I’m never gonna come back!
It’s just one of them days!!!!
I did it all for the nookie
Come on
The nookie
Come on
So you can take that cookie
And stick it up your....

Have a great night everyone ❤️

Stay Strong and Steem On!

Check Out Actifit Here

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!



16667
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

Always a nice count from you

Thanks for stopping in my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have never reached 15k
I am hoping to make 10K daily by the grace of God.
I will keep pushing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep pushing brother, go for a nice jog with some music you will hit it in no time!

Suppose I’m lucky my work is very physical 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 69.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16667 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.35% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Always appreciated 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations you’re 15000plus steps completed
@d00k13

Posted using Partiko iOS

With my job 15 K is easy enough to achieve it’s reaching my personal milestones of 20 K which is proving to be the hard part for me during this cold weather. Thanks for stopping in @rajan1995

Posted using Partiko iOS

At least you did something correctly with the hiccups & that is your count. I'm sure by the morrow it'll be alright. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

I gave up looking for the bright side along time ago instead I embrace the misery which is my life! 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pushing up like farting jajaja
Sorry,

Lol I call it blowing Steem 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

very funny brother. finally i come again for resteem.

What’s so funny? I’m missing it 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

So funny Sir love it

Posted using Partiko Android

Wasn’t funny for me 🤦‍♂️🧨🤦‍♂️🔪🤦‍♂️💣🤦‍♂️🔫

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are so healthy to do that.

Posted using Partiko Android

To do what?

Posted using Partiko iOS

So fast you don't get tired?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not sure what your referring to?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.405 which ranks you at #2296 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 2303).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87