My Actifit Report Card: July 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

30K steps enough to make it into the top 5?

@davedickeyyall tracked today a total of 30115 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking

Sort:  

Wow, nice job bro! I still havent hit 30,000 yet.. but i keep forgetting to constantly keep my phone in my pocket so I feel like half of my steps never get counted anyhow lol..

Yeah forgetting the phone makes it much tougher lol

Lol, it does indeed..

This is a cosmic result.!!!

Great job!!!

30 miles?
I know 14k converts to roughly 15 mi.

Dave check out crypto app that also tracks steps and earn crypto sweatcoin

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=in.sweatco.app

I don't think it's that far.. average stride is 2.5 feet according to Google

2k steps is 1 mile.. which is about perfect if ur stride is 2.5feet. So u walked about 15miles.. still impressive..

Used samsung health.

Anyway hows discord?

No 2k steps is approx 1 mile. So 15miles..

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 30115 steps!
You also received an 15.37% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99