Sort:  

That must be it and explains everything!

I'm about 3k now. Let's try to beat your number 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, keep your shoes on to cover those ugly toes and quit tag spamming me! I didn’t need to read a post that told me you replied to me! 😛

I expect 50,000 steps for that actifit post you don’t plan to upload, because you think steempress pays you better.

OK OK! But you're my favorite now 😏😏😏 despite I didn't upload, doesn't mean I did not support #actifit . I did continue to delegate despite the payout is thinner than mosquito legs 😏😏😏 and I'm still upvoting several actifiter that I'm following 🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

I undelegated recently. I decided I got sick of seeing the same Top 10 list, even if my fav actifitter @actifit-peter always sneaks on there. I dislike systems that don’t give everyone a chance to shine. It’s about supporting and encouraging everyone and not the few. I also didn’t think I was getting the value since I don’t like posting. I’ll be interested to see what terrible percentage my latest effort rewards me with.

I should probably really consider steempress. But for all the efforts, my time is better doing other stuff. And let’s be brutally honest, people aren’t interested in my posts, they are interested in my comments on their post. 🙄

Steemmonster is more fun.

Well, I did read your post, even if it's actifit report card. For all you know, we know each other from #actifit yo, despite later you forgotten about me 😚

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I did forget didn’t I? I apologized. I watched a lot of plank vids you know to support the cause. But I grow weary these days.

I know. Seriously boring on plank video. I made that to prove to my friend @minloulou as he set a challenge for me, 5 minutes planks and I will walk away with his 10SBD worth of upvote!

Posted using Partiko Android

For your information, I started exercise log with steempress way before #actifit starting their operation. 😚 So, I'm already being supportive by delegating to them despite I don't upload. @steempress is only one of my sugar daddy. I actually enjoy the most by trolling in @musing 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I still don’t know what musings is, it’s best I don’t know...

Steem version of Quora ☺️

"What happen to me if I'm dead"

  • press the X button to spawn 🤣

"I have acne issue, what are the remedy"

  • consult a doctor 🤣🤣

"I am getting a divorce because my husband cheating on me. How do I go about?"

  • find another man and return favor to your husband before he become your ex 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88