My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Today I had errands and shopping. So quite a bit of walking and then 2.2 miles on the elliptical. I have to increase my numbers this week! Oh and I also did 7 girly counter support push ups for the actifit challenge 🙂

Here’s a sunset view at Amelia Island, Florida by the sea shore.
I’m ready for a road trip to go walk along the shore again.



4016
Daily Activity,Elliptical,Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @deepsouthpiddlin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95