You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Ulog // Self Talk To 20k

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey you! Pretty impressive! I hear you though. I myself find it difficult to get the numbers up because I stay on my feet all day lately but am stationary a lot using my hands doing tasks around the house. So I am going to have to work on that. I think out loud saying things like, I have to get my actifit up! So I think after I must be getting on everyone's last nerve haha but hey I can think or worse things to annoy others with lol So, no worries! You hit a big mark and that's so awesome! I just want to reach 10 thousand! Have a great day! ♥ Keep Going!! ♥

Sort:  

You can hit it
I know :D
Rooting for you <33

Thank-you! I will do it! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88