You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

@rmsbodybuilding, going forward, please provide authentic Proof of Activity.
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Sort:  

What do you mean by authentic?

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean, please describe what you did to achieve your score...especially one so high. Your readers are interested to know.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I made even more, the actifit was turned off for some time. Working as a personal trainer, filming Zumba classes, shopping only walking, I got plenty of fun with my son and I needed to walk with 4 dogs, Even got a small injury to my left leg, so I needed to rest about 1 hour,because I couldn't move.

Yeah!! Like that...that’s awesome. How come you’ve just been repeating the same sentence? Are you upset with ActiFit for some reason?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did had much time to write down a poem in 2 minutes.sorry

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries, then...we thought someone hacked your account.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for taking care of me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66