You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling to chapel St. Nokolas - Chengene Skele bay

in #actifit5 years ago

It must be pretty cool to live so close to the sea.. I would spend every weekend there :) And you chose the best place for your picnic. It looks like there is a long history and many stories that this building can tell..

This place looks a kind of abandoned to me. Is it because of time of the year? I guess that there would be more people in summer, right? Do you ever have snow there?

This is probably the best actifit report that I've ever seen. Did you write it all on your phone? I would hate typing so much in my phone as I make too many mistakes on that small screen :)

Thank you for sharing and cheers to many more weekends like this one!

Sort:  

It is really wonderful to live in this place, so close to the Sea. The area is quiet and empty during the winter, but it is not the case in the summer. Then it is full of People. Rarely snowing in this part of Bulgaria, and when it snowing, the snow does not last long. I also do not like to write long texts on my phone, so when needed and I have the opportunity, I write on my laptop and then I send it to the phone.
Thank you very much for the comment @delishtreats! Greetings from Bulgaria! 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82