My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I was just trying this Actifit Fitness Tracker and see how it goes. Walking around the mall already gave me these numbers. I was just walking then like my usual phase I go from one place to the other. One store to the next.

@dinglehopper tracked today a total of 1064 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Shopping
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congratulations @dinglehopper! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Thank you

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining undefined steps!
You also received an 7.65% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94