My Actifit Report Card: July 9 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today I surpassed my 5000 steps and probably more than what my Actifit app is showing as I realized it doesn't count steps when the screen goes off which I don't appreciate much? 🤔 Might need to look into a fitbit at some point in time.

I started my journey by bussing into town as hubby and I had to visit the Indian consulate for our upcoming trip in August, but more about that later.☺️

This photo is of one of the green areas in the middle of the city. I could not get closer to read the post on the arch but it's for some importance to the Muslim community as far as I could discern.


A public park in the center of the city - with benches and trees for shade to sit and take a breather.


Some dodos in the gardens of one of the local historical museums - they're busy with upgrades so we were not allowed to enter

Ended my journey at the market for some vegetable shopping before getting the bus back home.

_All in all a good day's walking.**😉

All photos my own* taken with a Huawei 16mp phone 📱

6506

Walking

Sort:  

Looks like it was a nice day for a walk, too!

Posted using Partiko Android

It was indeed. Thank you for stopping by. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 42.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6506 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.47% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95