Night & Day Trek🚶🏿‍♂️+ pics from around my block -(My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2019)

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

381C4D03-18AF-4193-A7F3-C686E696A2AE.png

Today was sunny and warm , got my regular afternoon walk on. These days it is one of my favorite things to do. I escape the environment of the system, get some fresh air, say some affirmations and somedays make a vlog ( like today ) I may or may not post it tonight.

Spring is in the air and I couldn’t help but try to take a pic of these plumb blossoms. I can’t wait to start bbqin and doing some vlogs about Jamaican Jerk.
93568C97-BC0D-4052-91A1-E481DFE8B10D.jpeg

I also took a walk at night as well to get my count past 5,000 as I am kind of tired of seeing that figure and I was feeling a little anxiety. Waking, fresh air and small talk from the creator always does the trick. This is a pic of a secondhand shop around my neighborhood, maybe next time I’ll show you around.
227F8B92-A13B-4300-933D-35EED7919C69.jpeg

There is even a suite store near my house. I’ve never bought a suite though. I really don’t like formal wear. I actually love workout fashion but my wife says it’s for old men... HA, it is the most comfortable thing to wear.
64DBB90D-83CF-4A40-A82B-EF3E20B4C7E5.jpeg

There is even a ramen shop near my house. I’ve been there once. It is pretty decent. I should go there and make a vlog when I run out of ideas lol.
5A2A8D9E-8A2D-4B81-8F0B-3F057327A80A.jpeg

There is even a karaoke joint near my house......, I hate karaoke. It’s good once in a red moon but man all that bad singing spoiling completely good songs lol. It’s all in good fun though.
8971AF82-2E2F-4E86-94DB-D6B3200B9A9F.jpeg

There is an izakaya around my way too! Damn my area is pretty good. Near here there is also an excellent park. Wow I am grateful for where I live.
It’s been a minute since I’ve been to this place but they have really good food.

001A6CDE-7693-4423-8122-B2C1AA95FA14.jpeg

These bottles were just outside the izakaya m, I tough they liked artistic, I git the stone in there and everything lol.
3CB39E86-CE2C-49FE-9A05-E606A475D2EC.jpeg

Well hope it’s been a good day for you. I can’t compkain. Grateful for another day alive and well. Blessings abd love ♨️❤️ Steem on!


8121
Aerobics

Sort:  

@dmilliz, stay active and be fit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man ! Learning from your actifit vlog I saw recently. Getting my pics in 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, brother! Upload pictures. More people will then comment. I will be waiting to see your pics.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 52.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8121 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.27% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94