My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Wooooo. That was a hell of a day. I busted my ass but that is a good thing. As long as we keep moving we will be healthy. I really love this app, it keeps me motivated.

15366
Daily Activity

Sort:  

I never pictured of you as an active, healthy guy, Doomz ;0)

Posted using Partiko Android

lol. you never seen my steemit pushup challenge video? Don't feel bad though. Honestly I don't think anyone did. It did not pay out well at all. That is the only time I showed my face on steemit. Probably don't ever need to in the future either I guess. lol

Edit: I found it.
https://steemit.com/challenge/@doomsdaychassis/military-vet-push-up-challenge-i-am-not-a-vet

My first or second night using actifit I actually scored first place out of anyone also :)

https://steemit.com/busy/@doomsdaychassis/who-s-number-1

over 40,000 steps. oh yeah.

Lmao on the first and congrats on the second, @doomsdaychassis.
Did you actually get to 57? (Didn't watch the entire video - got distracted by the cool car the entire time 😎)

I think so. I dont remrmber off hand how many I did.
Yeah that is one of my race cars. That one is a nitrous fed Camero. Fun little ride and street legal since i am a motor vehicle inspector
;)

Your coolness factor has just gone through the roof ;0)

woo hoo!!! That seems to be my only saving grace here on steemit most of the time. lol

Lol. Things could be way worse, right?!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 15366 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.44% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15