My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

“Sports teaches you character, it teaches you to play by the rules, it teaches you to know what it feels like to win and lose - it teaches you about life.” – Billie Jean King

11983
Walking

Sort:  

Are you using iOS? I cannot get it to track anything 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm on Android and works pretty well. A friend of mine was complaining about the same issue on iOS, but I thought it got fixed in the latest update...
@unknovvn how did you manage to get it to track your activity?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm ill have to make sure I am updated!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nevermind I had motion and fitness turned off 🤦‍♂️ dang technology

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11983 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.53% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11