Dreemie the Snowgirl☃️: actifit Dec 1 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Yesterday, there was just enough snow on the ground for me to make my cute little buddy, Frostbite my Actifit Mascot!

He is the one who awarded me my weather warrior status! Isn't he cute???

I was lulled into security..thinking I was immune to weather issues. So I set out on my actifit journey today.

A few steps in... And the hail began.

But we know... I'm bigger than hail.

Walking, walking... About 5000 steps away from my car, the clouds opened up and rained snowed down judgement upon me.

I turned back... Looking at my phone to check steps...and 3% left!!!

Nooooooooooo!!!!

Thank GOD I was wearing my Fitbit too! No steps lost!! (Well actually I did lose 1000 steps due to the 1000 that were on my phone before the Fitbit sync.. but... Comme ci comme ca!)

By the time I got back to the car... I was COATED in white. Head to toe!!! My hair had so much snow in it..I had to scoop it out!!!!! Completely. SnowDreemie lives. ☃️

So now... I am my own mascot!

NEW Achievement Unlocked: Frostbitten Warrior!!!

Get your fit on, actifit warriors!!!
SnowDreemie out!!!



10541
Walking

Sort:  

SnowDreemie!!!!! 🤔🤔🤔 um, sounds interesting.. can be cute like snowman. 😊 atleast you felt snowman but few days before i accidentaly fall into fresh pile of snow and i looked like a white walker.. 🤣🤣😂😂 .. looks like i should start actifit.

Hahahahaha nice! And yes!!! Begin actifit!!! It's so fun hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow Dreem- you are unstoppable 😀 - love Frostbite- he is super cute! Well SnowDreem - i am green with envy for your steps 😀

Noooo you got your steps today!!!! No envy green!!! I'm proud of you for your 10k woo hoooooo
this is gonna be fun!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

WOOT WOOT! So much fun - we're going to be going on virtual walks with each other next hahaha!

we really are!!!! LOLOL

groups make everything fun! LOL

Go you!

Ya know... A fitbit is the modern Tomagotchi.
Except now the pet to keep alive is you!

Hehehehe do one of your funny PSAs for @actifit!!!! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats a good idea!!

Congratulations @dreemsteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats on your new achievement. 😁
Your mascot is awesome!

Hehehheeh isn't he so cute??? I love his little acorn hat! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @madevi!!!! 🤗🤗😍☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

looool, love the mascot! and excellent use of Fitbit .. to the rescue :D

Hehehehe

Yessssssssss!

I was thinking of doing a Welcome Wagon challenge..

Creating 2 teams for the week to see who has the most collective steps....

So many of our group has joined actifit now! Hehehe

I'll let you know if it excites everyone!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually....I just asked the WW Family hehehe

They want us to be ONE team.

So I'm going to start reporting our steps collectively.
And dividing our steps among the number of members....that way.. we can compete against other teams that are bigger than us hehehehe

Maybe a fun idea???

But... Not sure how you can protect against people who cheat lol

Maybe just someone for fun hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 65.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10541 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.79% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Bwahahahaha! Heard of a snowman, but not a snowoman. Glad ya got out of the blustery nipply winds before ya got frostbite 😋🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94